Announcement!

Bid Oh Bid Directory - Bid your link to get higher position now!

I stumbled to this site. At first it looks like just a normal website with so many links on it. While I glance through the page, my eyes catched on a phrase that I familiar with, “Ads by Google”. Here take a look at the picture:

blend-ads
Click image to enlarge

Can you see how Joel Comm embed Google Ads with his site contents? The contents look exactly the same with Google Ads.

Below is the html code for the site contents:

<div style="font: 8pt Arial; padding-bottom:8px;">
<div style="color:#0000ff;font-weight: bold"><u>[[TITLE]]</u></div>
<div style=”color: black”>[[DESCRIPTION]]</div>
<div style=”font-size: 7pt; color:#999999; text-decoration: none”>[[url]]</div>
</div>

Cypher says: Can you imagine how much Joel Comm will earn every months? [tags]google adsense, google, adsense[/tags]

Subscribe me feed! If you enjoyed this article, get latest updates via RSS feed or by email.

9 Responses to “Can you see Google Ads here?”

  1. adib
    September 1st, 2006 | 10:55 pm

    maybe much about USD50 and up..hehe :d

  2. pinolobu
    September 1st, 2006 | 11:14 pm

    The other side of the cion: Sneaky ad placements leaves a bad taste.

  3. jim
    September 1st, 2006 | 11:35 pm

    :d nice info, br0.. teruskan . Btw, ia merupakan satu cara ” mengaburi ” mata orang.. hehe..

    Rock On!

  4. CypherHackz
    September 2nd, 2006 | 1:00 am

    adib on September 1, 2006 at 10:55 pm said:

    maybe much about USD50 and up..hehe :d

    i think he get more than that. not sure though.

    pinolobu on September 1, 2006 at 11:14 pm said:

    The other side of the cion: Sneaky ad placements leaves a bad taste.

    anyway, i don’t think i can embed the ads on my site like that.

    jim on September 1, 2006 at 11:35 pm said:

    :d nice info, br0.. teruskan . Btw, ia merupakan satu cara ” mengaburi ” mata orang.. hehe..

    Rock On!

    he3. macih2.

  5. mohdismail
    September 2nd, 2006 | 2:01 am

    valid ke dgn terms&condition google?macam tak je..try ko e-mail…

  6. fuad
    September 2nd, 2006 | 10:02 am

    I’ve seen the same trick in other website. Most of them are graphic sites and myspace layout generator site.It can help you to get relevent ads. :)

  7. CypherHackz
    September 3rd, 2006 | 9:50 am

    mohdismail on September 2, 2006 at 2:01 am said:

    valid ke dgn terms&condition google?macam tak je..try ko e-mail…

    it is valid. ;)

    fuad on September 2, 2006 at 10:02 am said:

    I’ve seen the same trick in other website. Most of them are graphic sites and myspace layout generator site.It can help you to get relevent ads. :)

    yea. actually i have see so many tricks but i never see this one. :d

  8. ZeMMs
    September 3rd, 2006 | 2:22 pm

    erk.. Joel Comm punye site ke tu? biar betul dia buat site mcm tu..
    Erm.. aku pun cam mohdismail jugak…rasa2nya google tak kasi buat mcm ni..
    susunan google ads yg bakal menghasilkan bnyk invalid clicks..

    “tricking users into clicking the ads unintentionally” …

    tapi tak tau la kan.. aku bukan google.. hehe.. kalau buat site mcm ni kira valid..nak jugak aku buat satu.. her her her *gelak jahat* :)>-

  9. cybersix
    March 11th, 2007 | 11:10 pm

    No wonder he got so much earning from Adsense. Look exactly the same..very good blend technique.. :-?

Leave a Reply